Staff & Board

Directors and Technicians

Larry Weinberg – Founder – Executive Director
Susan Yee – Founder – Community Director
Lindsay Ingebritson – Operations Director
Angie Renee – Creative Director
Maklyn Koep – Creative Arts Director
Chris Singewald – Ceramics Director
Kiana Packer – Financial Director
Jessica Olson – Pottery Technician

Teaching Artists (click on the teacher name to read their bio)

Glenn Allenspach
Cherene Bebeau
Paul T. Boecher
Chris Bowman
Jody Herbst
Lindsay Ingebritson
Jes Johnson
Mike Johnson
Deborah Ann Kirkeeide
Makilyn Koep
Mike Magoo
Brittney Maki
MaryLeah Marshall
Phoenix Muchowski
Tom Pace
Megan Pollock
Angie Renee
Laurie Stubbs
Christine Tauer
Larry Weinberg


Julie Finco
Kathy Grantham
Sarah Heil
Jorge Loyo Lopez
Jessica Olson

Board of Directors

Melody Shryock – Board Chair
Kurt Kiecker-Olson
Stephen Savior
Kurt Ulrich
Deanna Asp
Jennifer Moreau
Arrin LaFreniere
Sharon Allen

Rumriver Art Center is looking for individuals like you to join our Board of Directors or serve as a Board Committee member. As a Board/Committee Member, you will help us chart our future with the community. You don’t have to be an artist…just an art enthusiast. We are looking for individuals from a variety of backgrounds with all different skill sets. Apply Now!